Angels are fascinating beings that play a vital role in our lives, and the Bible reveals different types of angels with unique responsibilities. Let’s explore four categories of angels and their incredible missions....READ THE FULL ARTICLE FROM THE SOURCE

1. Angels at War: The Protectors

These powerful angels fight against demonic forces to protect believers. They are mighty and enormous, with notable examples including Michael, Gabriel, Raphael, and Uriel. In Daniel Chapter 9, Angel Michael assisted Daniel in his spiritual battle. These angels are always ready to defend us against evil.

2. Angels of Mercy: The Helpers

Also known as ministering spirits, their primary purpose is to serve humanity. They assist people in various needs, often appearing as ordinary humans. The Bible warns us to be kind to strangers, as we may unknowingly encounter these angels (Hebrews 13:2). Abraham, Lot, and Manoah had encounters with these angels, who also aided Jesus in the Garden of Gethsemane.

3. Worshiping Angels: The Adorers

These special angels worship and exalt God on His throne. The Seraphim and Cherubim, extremely powerful angels, guard God’s throne and declare His holiness. Their principal objective is to worship God and defend His glory.

4. Praise Angels: The Singers

These angels sing praises to God, with Archangel leading the heavenly music, according to Jewish and Christian literature. Their beautiful voices fill heaven with joy and adoration….CONTINUE READING THE FULL ARTICLE>>>

Discover more from Fleekloaded

Subscribe to get the latest posts to your email.

Discover more from Fleekloaded

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading